Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Almont, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 9, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit as of 4/29/13: Only interested in friendships for the time being...

Artist, Writer, Designer, and video game nerd. :P Also I CAN BE HYPER AND CUTE. >: D Nyan~

Name: Amy
Artist style: Anime
Writing style: Like to write fantasy novels.
Design style: Working on it.
Favorite video games: Super Mario, Legend of Zelda, Pokemon, Fire Emblem, Golden Sun, Borderlands
Video systems owned: Nintendo 64, Nintendo Gamecube, Nintendo DS Lite, Xbox 360.

I also own a few Video Game sites like Zelda Sanctuary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm thinking of writing a novel and making concept art for video games.

Or working on my video game websites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. :P Mostly action and puzzle solving like Legend of Zelda.

Drawing, Writing, Web Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sort of shy. I like to talk about my interests a lot.

I've been called cute, loving, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Inheritance Series, Spice and Wolf.
Movies: Pokemon: Rise of Darkrai.
Shows: Pokemon (sometimes).
Music: Anything rock and with some meaning.
Food: Junk food, xD.

Video Games: Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Borderlands I, Pokemon White 2, Super Mario Galaxy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Love, happiness, comfort, affection, understanding, and humor. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whoever I'm interested in; my friends; my story; sometimes video games; etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty much at home... I don't go out a lot because no one takes me out. I just sit and do the same thing every day. :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not so much private or bad, but sometimes I act like a child. But I think that's cause I can be hyperactive. Woosh? XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends. No casual sex.

Also if you like video games, cause that's what I babble about the most and the only thing I like talking about mostly.