Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shua82

32 M Northampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving down to earth guy, with a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh when I can. I'm your average guy in town with a good heart, and head on his shoulders.

I love going out with my friends, staying active in various ways. But would love to share my free time with someone special as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time at a gym in town, and during the winter months I coach Wrestling at the high school level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually think it's my eyes.. I know that's typically a girl thing, But that's what I've been told.
Also, that I can go from shy to very social in a matter of moments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last one that I read and enjoyed quite a bit was, "Brown Bag Life", all time Favorites though, have to be "To Kill A Mocking Bird" And "BlackHawk Down" (Book far superior to the movie). My interests in movies can vary. From silly horror movies to serious dramas and independent films and some mainstream comedies. Music definitely changes upon moods. I grew up listening to a lot of Hard Rock, but I only listen to that now when I'm working out. Softer rock and folksy like songs are what I prefer to listen to otherwise.. Not really against any music, so by all means share your tastes..... As for food. I'm a very picky eater which tends to frustrate the hell out of a lot of people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are far more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I have to get up early on Saturday :P.. Since I'm single now, I go out when I can.. But when I'm in a relationship, I prefer to spend that time with that person. The bar scene has definitely become very old for me. but if I have friends out at a certain place, I'll probably be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OkCupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because it won't hurt you one bit