Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shugs87

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
Okay, so I am someone who loves to read and write. I am very much about going out there and loving what you do, although as of right now I am in between...life stages? I am now in school for Social Work. I am very passionate about helping people and being a kind, compassionate person. I love meeting new people, and like to think I have a good sense of humor. I will say that I'm not looking for a fling or anything like that. Even if I could do something like that, I wouldn't. I'm not that type of girl.
Before messaging me I would like to point out that, due to culture and religion, I'm not the type of girl that can go out whenever and with whoever I please. I just want to make sure I'm completely honest (and expect the same from the person I end up with) so that you don't end up being blindsided when I say that I can't meet up, or if I suddenly have to cancel our plans.
Anyways I guess if you'd like to know anything else then just msg me! :)

P.S Yes, that is a real picture of me. I would look EXACTLY the same in person. Nothing annoys me more then when people put fake pictures up of themselves. Not sure why people do it, considering the fact that if the relationship gets to the "meeting up" stage, you'll be found out. I guess my point is that what you see is what you get. :)

P.P.S Again, I am NOT looking for a hook-up. I was hoping that was very clearly said...but obviously not. So let me reiterate... I am a "relationship" type of girl. Please, please, PLEASE stop sending me messages for other...things. Thanks! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm looking for a full time job, which of course, is so much harder then it seems. Hopefully I find something soon. :)

I am also in my second year working towards a diploma in Social Service Work. I absolutely LOVE what I am studying and honestly can't wait to apply what I've learned in the "real world".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Umm...I wouldn't say I'm good at any one particular thing. I do enjoy writing things. From short stories to poems, sometimes I just really need to be able to express myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. Like..really tiny. I'm 5 feet tall, and I don't wear heels (not for lack of trying!), so I'm pretty tiny compared to everyone else. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a little bit of everything, and so I'm pretty open minded when it comes to movies and T.V. Nonetheless, some of my favourites include:

T.V:
- Big Bang Theory
- Supernatural
- Arrow
- Friends ( never fails to make me laugh, even after all this time!)
- Orange is the new black
- House of Cards

...and many, many more. I watch a lot of T.V. If you have any suggestions, please let me know!

Movies:
Hate to sound so stereotypical, but I do love my chick flicks. Anything mushy tends to suck me right in. Unfortunately.
-_-

That being said, I love action and comic book movies too! I'm definitely very open in terms of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Internet ( and paired with that, my laptop)
- Chocolate ( I have a MAJOR sweet tooth!)
Ummm..more to be added later? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Finishing school, and moving on with my life. I still live at home with my parents ( based on culture, not choice) and would really love to move out. I feel like...I'm stuck in this place that I've always been, and am really looking into making some big changes within the next year or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or just catching up on shows. I also spend time with my family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, actually. Anything you want to know, all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a woman that isn't high maintenance. :)