Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shuolunr

32 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down-to-earth, compassionate, funny...right and this is probably a carbon copy of every other self description. So how do I sell myself in 4000 characters or less? haha, that's for getting into college and med school.

First thing you have to know about me is Salsa dancing is an integral part of my life...it's not just an occasional hobby, it's a lifestyle. I listen to exclusively Latin music. So if this bothers you, I'm sorry. I'm also not much of a teacher so I'm not looking to teach you a few salsa steps...please don't use this as a pick-up line.

Otherwise, I'm an avid traveler (including traveling for salsa) and always looking for chances to expand my horizon. I've been fortunate enough to go to several countries and one of my goals is to fill up my passport. I also love languages and whether it's traveling or watching foreign films or practicing Spanish with friends, I look for chances to challenge myself to process words and thoughts outside of English.

If I had to sum it up, I'd say if you enjoy food/fine dining, can rough it on a good hiking trip, and don't mind getting on the dance floor, you have a good start.

If you're still reading and for the serious dancers out there: Salsa is the way to my heart. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Emergency medicine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Distracting myself when I have too much work... enjoying good food and wine =P ... planning trips abroad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Pride and Prejudice; LOTR; Ender's Game

(B) LOTR, Braveheart, Sin City, Love Actually, Zoolander, Harold and Kumar

(C) Game of Thrones, Suits, Naruto, 24, The West Wing

(D) SALSA! SALSA!... seriously, I only listen to Salsa (and some bachata/merengue/reaggeton)

(E) chocolate, fruit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Salsa (dancing), food, sleep, sun/summer, memories!, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next trip out of the US, career path, Spanish (can always improve!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finishing up work and planning to go Salsa dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't use make-up...'cuz I don't know how
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you enjoy food/fine dining, can rough it on a good hiking trip, and like Salsa music!--it's a HUGE part of my life... if you only know it as something that goes with chips... well... you'll be missing half of me