Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shush83

31 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little of everything all rolled into one. I love laughing and have a tendency to laugh at some of the most inappropriate moments. I have a quirky sense of humor and am a closet case nerd. I love all things science and math (I am indian ya know- it's kinda in my blood). I choose to see the best in everyone. It makes them much more manageable. I am a hopeless romantic and think that there aren't perfect people but perfect matches for each person. I'm almost positive that random acts of kindness can change the world and wish more people felt the same way I do. I thoroughly enjoy red wine, goofing around with my big brown family, traveling to countries that don't speak English and making friends in strange places. I'm a complete extrovert and would make aquaintances with everyone if that didn't make me look like a total creep. I'm a science teacher by profession because I wanted to love my job and do something meaningful with my life. My students make me happy! They add to my life and that's the best part. I want to see and experience the world. I want to share my love of music, food, photography and travel with my plus one. So if you're out there, and you love your family, and small furry animals- message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a K-5 science teacher in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, laughing, being there when it counts, taking pictures, finding friends in unlikely situations, organizing events, singing, makin people laugh, teaching kiddos, doing science experiments and eating ice cream :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list of favorites would take forever to write because I love a lot of things. Let's say comedy's, thrillers, musicals are a good place to start!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone
Sweatpants
A black pen
A hair tie
Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to change the way the country thinks about science education. I think about my family a lot too- they are really amazing people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch with take out watching my DVR. Friday nights are for laying low, Saturdays are for fun adventures!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an educated, family oriented individual who thinks you and I would be compatible :)