Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShutUpRichie

25 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*** Quitting smoking, so there's that.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGyssU14zSM

After a failed stint as a jobless film school graduate in LA, I'm going back to college for nursing. Taking some cheap science courses at CCP, then off to an accelerated nursing program (RN), hopefully at Jefferson to be honest.

Working a day job as a waiter and a night job as a security guard, both within the same retirement community, so I have like 300 surrogate grandparents (I've had an old lady say "Oh, look at your little security badge!" before pinching my cheek), and finding sleep and time to socialize whenever I can grab it. Working out more, learning to cook, reading and writing more, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My head is massive and I'm usually wearing a giant dimpled smile about the diameter of a stop sign. That and I've been told I have an ironically intimidating walk. I don't know. You're the judge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
Affection.
Strong people in my life.
People to be strong for.
Strong language.
And fuckin' coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Word choice. Narrative. Other people -- what makes them tick, what they're going through, and what I appreciate about them. Myself. Friends and family, of course. Psychopathy. East Falls, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally I'm at the kind of bar where you can find a seat, hear what your friends are saying, then go act a fool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once hit a man in Dearborn, Michigan. A hit and run. I hit him and just kept on going. I don't know if he's alive or dead, but I'm sorry. Not a day goes by that I don't see his face.

I just realized how awful and real this looks if you don't get the movie reference.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...Drinking cheap beer and watching something along the lines of Pootie Tang or Wet Hot American Summer sounds like the perfect night for you.

Or, meh, just give it a try and say hello. If I don't answer it won't kill you and vice versa.

Though ideally I'd like to find love, I'm not staunchly against other things. Always into making new friends or less intense dating.

Not into random hook ups though. Sorry, but there's gotta be at least something there for me to be into it.