Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shwinny30

26 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashwin. I was born and raised in Michigan AND I'M NOT RIGHT OFF THE BOAT. I love sports (playing and watching). I like to have a good time, hang out, watch movies every now and then. I do like to go to the bars often, I try to be funny like Aziz Ansari. People say that they remind me of him, but I do not see the resemblance. I keep my head and wisdom intact and my confidence at all time high. My friends call me Shwin and they also mean the world to me.

The ideal girl for me would be someone that likes to have fun, being down to earth, but also knows when time to be serious. I like a girl that likes to smile, enjoy life, and workout. Sports sports sports - I mention this cause it's really important that we both see eye to eye on that category.

If you think you are up to the challenge and still reading this, well then bring it!

Go Green!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Packaging Engineer and I work with Proctor and Gamble products, if you are lucky you could get free Olay gifts. I am hoping to at least make some friends. I don't know anyone here so I'd like to share my personalty and experiences from the north.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Hockey
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look Indian but I act like i'm white or black?? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Wooden: Legendary Basketball coach, The Big miss by Hank Haney
Movies: Transformers (all three), Adam Sandler movies, Harry Potter, and Pixar
Shows: Family Guy, Tosh.O, South Park, Futurama, The League
Food: Indian, Chinese, American, Japanese, Italian. I'm a sucker for bar food and B-dubs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without money, food, cell phone, computer, books, and tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work Work Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I got out with others I like to drink and have a good time, or going for a run. I'd like to hang out and sometimes just watch a movie/show marathon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get jealous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun! I'll give you my credit card number if you do. Ha Ha ha sarcasm