Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyBeachBabe

26 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love books, and I enjoy studying. The more I study a subject, the more I'm interested in it. Additionally, I'm pretty active and like running around, playing pick-up sports, and the like. I want to meet someone who shares my excitement for lots of different subjects. Empathy for others matters to me. I make a point to try new things and would love to have some company. I will eat almost anything, but I'm a bit of a locavore. I'm introverted but sociable. I work out a lot, like every day of the week. Morning is my favorite time of day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending medical school. Trying to learn Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, knitting, French, and analyzing literature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafka on the Shore, Madame Bovary, The Great Influenza, Harry Potter...
Movies: Twelve Angry Men, The Apartment, anything Disney
TV: Dexter, Parks & Rec, South Park, Dollhouse, BSG
Music: Os Mutantes, The Knife, Britney Spears
Food: Southern French cuisine is a favorite of mine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good story, delicious food, a sense of humor, an adventure, a clean house, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medical oddities, language, and ethics questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying. I live a wild life, ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy quality trash TV, specifically Millionaire Matchmaker and animal training shows.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet up and have a novel idea of something to do. I'm new to this area, so I'd like to explore it more. Big museum fan here. Also, it is way easier to respond if you ask a question, not including any variation of "how are you?"