Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyElio

24 M Lockeford, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey thanks for clicking on me! First things first, my name is Elio and I am in my early twenties. I am really into technology and I am a huge gamer. I am not a partier or anything like that because I am an introvert. If I haven't scared you off yet keep scrolling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending college and am about to graduate with an Associates Degree in Computer Information Systems. Not really doing anything noteworthy besides that.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing videogames, computers (fixing them and such), and at planning out activities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Great Gatsby.

My favorite movies are:
Gran Torino
Dark Knight
The Avengers
The Fast and the Furious
007 Series
The Hobbit
And a lot more.

My favorite shows are:
Top Gear
The Amazing Race
Dexter
Breaking Bad
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
Bones
Nikita
The Simpsons
American Dad
Family Guy
South Park
And about a gazillion more.

I like to listen to electronica, techno, and ambience music. My favorite band is Depeche Mode. My favorite song is White Lies by Death (Chase & Status Remix).

I love Italian, Chinese, and Mexican food. My favorite dish is enchiladas.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my family, my videogames, my friends, my car, the internet, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot and when I do is usually about being prepared for anything, my future, solving problems, and things I could have done differently. On occasion I think about random solutions to problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually spend my Friday nights at home either gaming or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't go to my Senior Prom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I didn't put you sleep or I didn't scare you off lol. In all seriousness message me if you want a true relationship with a guy that will respect you, value you, understand you, and most importantly love you. Or if you are geeky like me. Or you want to get in a Mac vs. PC debate. Or if you are bored. Or you want a new friend. Or you are alive. There are many reasons to message me I just hope you have one.