Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyGirl119

22 F Northville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Margaret, and I'm a fun loving, creative, book worm. I am constantly writing, listening to music or hanging out with friends and going on walks around my neighbor hood.

I recently got a full time job and I will finally be able to start getting on my feet and saving up for things. As for college, I do want to go to college and get a degree in writing, psychology and perhaps business. No, I don't plan on getting all of them at once.

I can be very shy around new people and I don't really care for large crowds of people who I don't know. However, once you get to know me, I open up a lot and act like I normally do around my friends.

I would love to travel around the world at some point in my life, perhaps go to England where my great-grandmother came from. I love learning about differen cultures and customs, though admittedly I don't pick up on different languages easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently writing a book series and I am doing rather well. I am also writing smaller stories just for fun. I am also working on losing weight. I'm trying to get more healthy, though it's going to be a long road I have no intentions of stoping until I am a more healthy weight.

I'm also working on saving money to get myself on my feet and fully become independent of my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am rather good at writing and coming up with new and creative ideas. However, whenever I do get into my writing, I tend to block everything else out. I am also a good listener and I try to help others out in any way I can.

I am also an alright singer, with three years of choir classes behind me. Although I haven't been in a class in a long time, I still sing anytime time I can which is normally when I listen to my favorite bands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my personality since I am outspoken whenever I hang around my friends which is a lot. Also people notice my weight since I am overweight but am trying to lose weight. I have had people notice my eyes and face structure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love fantasy books such as the Harry Potter series which I know all of the books by heart and can summerize all of them. I have recently gotten into Romance books thanks to one of my friends, though normally they are a mixture of fantasy and romance. I also love mythology and history books as well.

Movies: Well I love fantasy, action and some romance movies, though I tend to stay away from horror. I don't really have a select few favorites as I like many. A few of the one's that I like are: Avatar, The 6th Sense, Bandidas, and Kick Ass.

Shows: I still watch cartoons, though I only really watch them because they are on and I normally don't have too much to do around the house. I love Ghost Adventure's and Paranormal State. I have watched CSI since it first started also with NCIS. I have recently gotten into watching CSI NY, and I am constantly looking for new shows to watch.

Music: I like Rock, some Pop, some Dance...and well a mixture of many things. I was raised listening to Country music, but have wandered away from it and into different types. Don't get me wrong, I still love Country, but I now am willing to listen to many other types of music and bands. Some of my favorite bands are: Skillet, Flyleaf, Adam Lambert, Apocalyptica, and much more.

Food: I don't really have any favorite foods, and recently I have been getting used to different kinds of food. I try to keep an open mind when it comes to trying new food, but often times I stick to what I'm used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends
-Family
-Music
-My books
-Cell phone
-Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be writing next, what my friends are up to, and if it is too cold to go out on a walk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, on the computer, going on a late-night walk or just relaxing after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lost many friends but I do try to keep an open mind. I get very attached to my friends and worry about them all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're able to look past appearences and look for people depending on their personality. Also, if you don't mind someone who speaks their mind openly.