Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyGreenEyes1

52 F Glen Burnie, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm recently single so figured I'd try out this site. I love music (Evanescence!, Beatles, alt rock), reading, hiking, oh did I mention music, lol. Love a sense of humor (but not at someone's expense)....love going out to dinner, am a moderate drinker; I have a dachshund which I love to death and a 30 year old son. I will write more when I am able to think of more things to add :-) Oh, also love to travel and explore new places. (An OKCupid friend tells me that it shows I'm online all the time when I'm not, guess it's a glitch in the system - just wanted to put that out there so no one thinks I'm ignoring them). :) Also, I would prefer a guy who does not have kids still living at home; however it's not a deal breaker. I love kids, but that's always been problematic for me in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm retired, so I spend time with my friends, reading, music, little TV, Facebook, light weight lifting, walking, visiting with friends. Would like to travel; have been to Ireland and Germany and loved it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dealing with people in crisis, empathizing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm not sure what to say, people usually say I'm "sweet". Maybe gullible is more like it, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Proud Breed, most Stephen King novels, I could go on and on, favorite music, hands down Evanescence, followed by the Beatles, Hinder, Staind, Seether, wow, too many to list. Love Italian, Indian, Mexican food and trying new cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my PC, my dog, my Kindle, candles, Diet Dr. Pepper, cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading and what is the meaning of life (I guess we all do)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music and/or reading if not out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Skipping for now :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested