Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyGuy_11

25 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya! thanks for checking out my profile:) To sum me up, I'm a weirdo lol. I can be hyper and energetic, quiet and reserved, or just all over the place and goofy. Aside from the many sides of my personality, I pride myself on being kind, caring, and a reliable friend. I am currently undergoing hormone therapy in preparation for gender reassignment surgery. Though that has no bearing on me as a person, in the interest of full disclosure its something that should be mentioned:P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im working at the beer store(not as much fun as it sounds, believe me>.<). I've tried the student thing and Im definitely not ready for a university level educational commitment again for a couple years, but going back to school is definitely in my mid-term goals!
I’m really good at
empathizing. I find I have quite a unique perspective that allows me to identify on a different level. Aside from that I'd say my work, as lame as that sounds:P.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've always been told people notice my eyes before anything else(as long as they're polite and looking me in the eye that is >.< lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favourite books are A Tale of Two Cities, The Dharma Bums, and the Glass Menagerie *blush*. Although close runners up are like almost everything by Anne Rice(Except for the new stuff:( lost its edge*cries*), Mitch Albom, Hubert Selby Jr., and Margaret Atwood:), among others lol^^. My favourite movie of all time is Hedwig and the Angry inch! Such an amazing story, its definitely a must see! Aside from that, most of my other favourites are unfortunately all based on books from my favourite authors lol, like requiem for a dream, interview with a vampire, the exorcist lol^^. I ADORE music. i listen to almost everything except like hardcore scary thug rap lol:P My favourite foods are anything chocolatey or sugary! Though twix and sour patch kids dont technically count as good, I like to think they do:P
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm this is a tough question. I'd definately have to say tho in no particular order of importance:P: my laptop, my puppy, close friends, music, books... and... well guess thats it.. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about myself; how I interact with people, how other people perceive me, how I perceive myself, who I am, who I want to be, who others want me to be. Lately I've been focused on developing my "self".
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late, looking for something to do. Boredom just isn't a good look for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aside from being a future mtf transgender, anything else you'd like to know you'll have to ask:P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like my profile and like meeting new, different people you should feel free to message me :)