Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyMatsi

36 M Piscataway, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an INFP

I identify as pansexual.. It's not an option, so it can be similar to bisexual.
Like the name says, I'm a pretty shy guy, offline anyway. Online is a totally different story, I can be pretty active on social networks, a bit of a organizer too.
I have a lot of interesting hobbies, like furries, steampunk, werewolves, volunteering, social media, mascots, art, theater..
I can be somewhat of an open book :) I'm pretty creative and love trying new things. I love to learn, and love college.. I have one degree, but working towards more.
Ask me anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school at NJIT for a Bachelors Degree in Film and Theater. Full time IT Professional, looking for new opportunities though. Owner of a non-profit charitable organization that gives to animal charities. I also own a few social networks.
I’m really good at
Calming people down. It's my mutant power.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, people notice my smile and dimples often.. They also can see that I'm a chubby guy that looks geeky..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like memoirs
Movie: Toss up between As Good as it Gets, Ever After, and The Avengers.
Shows: I watch a lot of news and comic news like The Daily Show and Colbert Report..
Food: I love food, anything but Liver
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Water
Food
Affection would be nice..
Music
Air...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have quite a vivid imagination and I day dream a lot.. I could be thinking of a Zombie Apocalypse one minute, to what it'll be like to fly though Space and Time the next.. It varies on location, surroundings, what I may be doing.. etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, seeing a movie, going to the city, getting a late dinner, hanging out at a mall, drawing.. It varies..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be very private if I put it here now would it? lol..
I dunno really, I'm an open book :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interested.. :) I dunno..
Do you:
Have an open mind and an open heart?
Love going out for coffee or tea, or just to dine out or see a movie?
Staying in watching a movie while snuggling?
Like to give/get massages?
Like to draw and want a practice buddy?
Wanna model for me while I sketch a pose?
Wanna play a 2player type game?
Want to try something crazy and new?
Like going to a clothing optional beach?
Like kinky things?
Do you like the stars, moon, rainbows, and smiles? :)

Replied yes to any or all of these? Then please do message me :)