Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShyOtakuGuy

23 M Locust Grove, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to anyone who might click my page. I've never really been on a dating site before, so i'm not really sure what to put here. I'm a shy guy and an otaku (an anime geek). I'll admit, i'm sort of a video game addict. I'm a pretty laid back kinda guy. I try to be a gentleman to every one i meet. I'm trying to draw my own web comic, but i need to work on getting some actual drawing talent. I love to be helpful whenever i can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much really, just trying to get a job at the moment.
I kinda try and let life come to me, so far not much has happened saddly =/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with little characters in my head that wreck more havoc up there
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what people usually first notice about me. Maybe my eyes? never really asked anyone what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: just about any manga, goosebumps (yes i still like to read them), Loch, Doomstone and others by Paul Zindel

Movies: 80's classics (back to the future, breakfast club, sixteen candles, weird science,etc.) horror movies (but not ones like cloverfield or paranormal activity) comedies, and a few romance

Shows: Supernatural, Modern Family, Loonytoons (or any cartoon from when i was growing up) anime

Music: 80's rock (ACDC, Bon Jovi, etc.) alternative rock, some country, classical, and a little island music (i'm currently trying to learn to play the ukulele)

Food: just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Friends
2: Family
3: My pet Shay the hedgehog (yes i really do have a pet hedgehog and he's adorable)
4: Games
5: Manga
6: Not Sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things (new story ideas, what to do with my life, world domination, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably either playing video games online or out for a walk. the walks are really nice under a full moon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna make a new friend or talk.