Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Aurora, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, my daughter graduated from the University of Kentucky in May of 2011 with a degree in English, she wants to pursue a career in communicate. My daughter currently lives in Cleveland with her mother while working at Human Arc as a Health Representative. I worked for BP Oil for 30 years in Marketing; I took a severance package at the end of 2010. I'm currently seeking a job for a second career, not sure what I want to do. I enjoy people who are fun to be with. I enjoy attending outdoor concerts with wine and cheese like at Ravinia, makes for an enjoyable evening with that special someone and friends. I enjoy long walks with good conversation; I feel that helps to strength relationships while keeping the doors of communication open. I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events, traveling, listening to music, all types or I can stay home with that special someone sitting on the couch in front of a warm fire watching a good movie. I enjoy cooking and baking, it’s relaxing. Family is important to me; I have three sisters and my daughter living in Cleveland. I play golf, play Bid Whist (card game) love being in the company of good people, making people laugh while laughing myself, I don’t like any drama. I am also a member of a fraternity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently seeking a second career in Direct Sales within a small company. Looking for my soul mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having others smile or laugh while uplifting their spirit..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a friendly person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t really have a favorite food, music, show or movie. I like different types of cuisines, music, movies and shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, that special someone in my life, money, respect and a good cigar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being with a good man who will treat you like a lady.