Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shyiskhar

34 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On a dark stormy night in the middle of the year 1980, A small child's lungs were tested to tolerance by the screams issuing from them. It was may 17th. 2 minutes to midnight. And I was born. My first act was one of screaming. I feel I got it out of my system at that point. I don't do it often anymore.
Over the many years leading from that point to this, I have accumulated a fair amount of knowledge. Most of it useless. I have also accumulated a fair amount of sin. All of it enjoyable. What does this mean? It means I know a lot of junk about things I shouldn't know... And I enjoyed gaining every bit of it.
I can say what I need to say in as few or as many words as required. Words are tools and weapons. Using the correct words will open any door, unlock any chest, Change any rule. They can also of course break any will, Sever any connection, and variously do damage to any number of individuals.
I prefer to use mine merely to get what I want.

I am Drunk, Hot, and Chaot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wasting it, answering worthless questions. Perhaps..
Or perhaps seeking peace on earth, rather than blindly hoping for peace in the next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Confusing people. Including myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books of all time.. The entire David Eddings Belgarion set. My favourite movie, The crow and the matrix. I'm a pure blood metalist, and I love Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife, My computer, My brain, My music, My passion and my apathy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nethernetting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you pretty much anything.. just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.