Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shyrodney

41 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A wonderful man (modest!) who got a lot of love from a good mom and who is artistic, enlightened, gentle and caring. Just like a lot of people on this planet I have a lot things to offer and am trying to bring out my best for the world. I really appreciate beauty and a beautiful woman but am interested in people at a deeper level as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Musician. Having said that, music is not my only area of interest. Furthermore, I try to better myself and cultivate appreciation for life while taking time to care of other people as well as myself. Unlock my highest potential, that sort of thing. Sorry if that doesn't give you much to work with right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things...not usually the kind of things people care about unless you like philosophy, art, the long painstaking task of creating music. I can cook (a little) and can use some power tools...ha! I am REALLY good at appreciating a beautiful woman but not so good at talking to her! Shy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people hear that I have an accent. I spent time in Paris, France as a kid. Je parle français parfaitement!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tao Te Ching, the writings of Nichiren, that's for the spiritual side...I do like the cinema, a movie I've enjoyed recently...Kumaré.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A piano
The hope of true love
Prayer (the Buddhist kind)
the support of my mom
Beauty
Appreciation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hawaii!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, on a typical Sunday I am playing in a blues band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably a little too much into comfort and the good life!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are beautiful but don't know it...
You just want to say hi
Go for it because I'm nice and will be gentle if needs be