Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SiSmashink20

23 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and going to collage for my associates in welding tech. I'm tired of my old life and friends. Just trying to get my life going and have some fun in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people happy, going out of my way to please others. I am also in love with driving/racing, which I happen to be gifted with the skill of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big into reading but the book called "my brother Sam" comes to mind. I love any movie that can make me laugh and hate movies that leave you hangin. My favorite type of show follows traits of my favorite movie. All time favorite band would be blink-182.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my car.
*my friends/family
*my iPhone
*my iPad
*a job
*memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to have a good time and not get into trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and if I happen to get it off finding some friends to kick it with or just relaxin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a stupid kid. Not a clean record, but I've learned to put it all behind me. Never a felony or violent/sex crime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a good looking down to earth girl looking to hang out and have a good time that could possibly lead to a more seriouse friendship/relationship. Also as I stated previously, I am just trying to have some fun and meet new people at the moment, I've been fucked over a lot by girls in the past. And I know how to care for her pleasure, needs and wants before mine. :)