Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siagirl

37 F Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as open minded and relaxed. I am very much into music, languages, and travelling.
For me, life is at its best when I can meet new people, especially, when they are from other countries, very interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try doing whatvever I enjoy, I have a good life with family and friends and freedom but I wish for romance, it feels a bit lonely now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being spontaneous. I am very positive and can motivate friends... or annoy them with my enthusiasm ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they say, it is the smile and happiness I show
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Welcome to the Shtis, 101 Reykjavik, Simpsons, Tatort, Un garc / une fille, Downton Abbey
The Magic, Keeping up w the Germans
biographies (Helmut Schmidt, Dostojewski)
Motown, rock, house, nearly anything except techno and Volksmusic
German, Asian, Italian food, English breakfast and every once in a while American ;-)
I love musicals and plays
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, travelling, intimacy, and good talks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to give my work more meaning
how to better myself
deciding which event to go to in Frankfurt
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is nothing typical. I might have gone to the gym and then just relax at home, or going to a football game, or being gone somewhere on a weekend trip
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very happy to tell when we have met in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded and have interests other than cars or computer games