Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sial_Ence

31 M Vicksburg, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very understanding and patient, I know how to commit and have not found an equal that can commit to me ... I am on here to hopefully see proof that someone is out there to keep their promises to me and stay when things get rough so that when the good times happen that they mean that much more ... I deserve a great woman, and I am a great man to match, just need a chance
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just working a full time job and trying to save money to get out of apartment living and into a house ... When I am not doing that I am either hanging out with friends or trying to get out and meet people ... Also been working on maintaining and improving my fitness
I’m really good at
Staying calm ... being a gentleman ... being competitive ... Cooking for large groups of people every weekend ... committing to a task and sticking to it until I see it through
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes ... my hands ... Loyalty ... That I actually pay attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Sword of Truth - Storm Thief - The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray - Poison - anything Eberron or 3.5 RPG

MOVIES: Marvel Movies - Pirates of The Caribbean - Underworld - LOTR - Final Fantasy: Advent Children - A Knights Tale - Nick and Noras Infinite Playlist - Prince Of Persia

SHOWS: True Blood - Once Upon A Time - Prison Break - Angel - Supernatural - Dark Angel - Firefly - Dollhouse - Nikita - Bones ... and if we are referring to music Venue shows then the answer is, Yes, on occasion ... I have been to a few in the Kalamazoo and Battle Creek area

MUSIC: Linkin Park - Tool - Foster The People - The Naked and Famous - Mumford and Sons - 94.1 The Edge - also listen to 103.3 as well as some rock and country ... I am picky when it comes to any rap or hip-hop ... but I have listened to nearly all types without prejudice

FOOD: YES!!! ... alright, fine. I will be more specific ... Swordfish, Angus Steak, anything Breakfast, Pizza, Brownies, Tacos, Jalapeno Poppers, Lasagna ... Mostly everything, but I do not like Winter Squash, Cranberry sauce, or Rasins
The six things I could never do without
Sarcasm - Friends - Humor - Love with intimacy - Shower - Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep busy, or how to save time by planning ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
finishing up my shift at work ... either come home after to stay in and watch a movie and relax after a long week, or head out to play pool / go shopping at Meijer / line dance at CBU / go out to Fourth Coast ... that is actually most of my week if I dont have a reason to stay home (could be you)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been engaged twice ... if you wish for something more private then get me to talk
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating