Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sianz86

27 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a rather nondescript, quiet and reserved person. However one thing that absolutely excites me is food and Jap culture. I absolutely love FOOD AND EATING! preferably spicy and salty ones. Not a big fan of sweets and desserts though. Anyway i am one of those people that lives to eat instead of vice versa so enjoying good food is one of the main reasons for my continued existence on this earth. The other reason is to do a job i can love and help people at the same time.
I’m really good at
wasting time. but its time to change that into something im really bad at.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i look like i just woke up,
that i look like i haven't slept,
or that i'm hungry...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Psychology-related

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 1リットルの涙, American's/Britain's got talent, X-factor, Gokusen, My Boss, My Hero, Great Teacher Onizuka, Fate Zero, Blue Exorcist, Chobits and tons of other anime (ask me more)

Movies: Terminator 2, movies starring Jim Carrey, Jackie Chan, 21 Jump Street and other comedic, sci-fi action/anime related stuff (ask me more).

Music: Groove Coverage, Ayumi Hamasaki, Lady Gaga, Home Made Kazoku, Flight of the Conchords, Lindsey Stirling, KT Tunstall, Sarah Brightman, various youtube musicians. (ask me more)

Food: Spicy food, raw food, seafood. You name it, i'll try it. Love to go food hunting too. (share your thoughts)

Turn-ons: funky hairstyles, dorky glasses (like mine), long athletic legs, hippie fashion sense, sarcasm, Jap-culture loving, optimism, kindness and slender-ness. (ask me more)

Turn-offs: Obesity and arrogance. (agree with me)
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Chili
3. Acceptance
4. Tissues
5. Computer
6. My Hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is my purpose in life, how do people feel and react to certain situations and the reasons why they behave so.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhm.. i wanna win a Nobel prize in something one day so that everyone will acknowledge my existence !!! YEAH!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna step into my life.