Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sibean

22 Champaign, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to type in these stupid things. I guess I should start out with my name is Katie and that I love animals. Any type of animal; even spiders--except when they're near me. I own a snake, a dog, and two cats. I can't see myself without them. I love outdoor activities. All sports, kayaking, rock climbing, etc. I can be an active person when I have to be, but I also love just sitting on the couch watching a good movie.

UPDATE.
I'm currently working my ass off to get in shape and become a firefighter. I'm losing weight fast and getting stronger. This has changed a lot of decisions in my life. Message me to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at FedEx and in the gym.
I'm going to become a firefighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at brightening my friends' days. I can make anyone smile no matter how grumpy they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. Some days I feel like 5 feet even. I hate how short I am, but I'm not getting any taller.

I have a lip piercing now too. So I guess you've gotta notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book has always been The Wanderer. It might not be a classic, but I fell in love with it when I was a child. I like any type of novel, though. Halmet. Halmet is good.

I LOVE MOVIES. I don't think that could've gone any easier. Seriously though, I will watch almost anything with a plot line. Favorite one though would have to be Fight Club.

The most recent show I've gotten into is The Secret Diary of a Call Girl. It's an amazing British TV series about an escort. My friend got me into it. I love watching just about anything, though.

Music is another easy subject with me. I'll listen to anything. I am guilty of enjoying the radio songs, but I can throw down with anything.

I don't like mustard, onions--except onion rings, mushrooms, cottage cheese, ham, and certain fishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Cigarettes
Internet
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my future and if it has anything to do with more school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home sleeping because I work Friday night/Saturday morning. Saturday and Sunday are my party nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car. Loud. Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anything you see.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!