Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SickFlick

41 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my profile - Don't be shy and message me - I don't bite (that often).

I am a Visual Artist trapped in the body Silicon Valley technology project manager. I really enjoy mountain biking, going to Lake Tahoe to boat & snow ski and seeing live music. I have made quite a few films, videos & DVDs on a variety of subjects. I am from San Francisco, multiple generations, so I have a lot of innate knowledge of San Francisco and the Bay Area. Currently I am working on a few projects including a horror movie screen play - hence my screen name "SickFlick". It was a good idea at the time.

I enjoy international & domestic travel, photography, participating in sports, etc. I am generally very active person, as I like to go out and do lots of activities. I like to hang out at home and relax too, watch movies, etc. - typically when the weather is bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest! Working at a well respected Silicon Valley software company - which is actually pretty cool as jobs go. I am not trying figure things out - I have my sh*t together - I am trying to meet someone interesting, have a meaningful relationship AND Get off this website - really.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, having fun, sports, making friends, photography and making films. I like to BBQ and make great salads. I am also into a variety if sports including road & mountain biking, snow skiing, swimming and wake boarding, tennis and more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Travel guides for books, Caddy Shack, The Godfather trilogy and Ground Hog Day for movies. Rock N Roll music is my favorite! As for food, it is easier to say what I don't like - no liver, no peas
The six things I could never do without
Love
Sunshine
Music
Good Food
Travel
Friends
Water
Bicycles... I know that's 8 - are you counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making movies, mountain biking, traveling and having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, listening to live music, having drinks, dining and/or on my way to Lake Tahoe OR All of the above; I am a multi-tasker.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna go see some live music, go for a bike ride, go snow skiing or go have some fun and laugh! Don't message if you are on Nofunatall.