Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SickkSon

25 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the beach. Lovee playing sports!
Being out and about.
Taking pictures of anything and everything for my photography business im looking to expand.
Sickk Shots Photography

Snapchat: sickkson

wanna know anything else, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have fun when I'm not working
definitely a lot of work but trying to better myself and constantly make the best decisions I can so there is no drama or negativity surrounding me and the people I am close with.
Expand on my photography and try to make a career out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing different sports like basketball, football and baseball.
Being funny and making people laugh.
Guessing random stuff.
Making good decisions.
Being the leader of most situations, but not trying to act or be better then anyone else.
Caring for the people that are close to me but still having the attitude to not be too nice and be used.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall. I tower over a lot of people haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: More newer movies rather than older ones.
Definitely don't mind going to the movies and seeing one.
Favorites would be The Avengers, Rush Hour, Transformers
but I don't mind chick flicks either so i dont really rule anything out!
Tv Shows: Dont watch much tv at alllllll but my favorites would be Big Bang Theory and Tosh.0. Soooo funny!
Music: Well i am usually listening to music almost always but i have a few artist i tend to listen to. They would be Justin Timberlake, The Killers and Maroon 5.

Foods I can be kinda picky about but most things with chicken in it I can deal with as long as it's not bland and of course I love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Phone
Car
Toothbrush
Pokemon
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some really funny stuff to say to people to make them laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out shooting pool or sometimes working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The nerd in me still loves Pokemon
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I sound interesting!
also if you are capable of holding a conversation, because 1 sided convos are not very fun!!