Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically I'm on a constant journey to figure out where I'm going in life. I want to reach happiness but haven't yet got there. I know it's a marathon and not a race. It would be nice to find someone to join me on this marathon.

I am a really good listener. I'm always there for people I care about. I just really want to make people happy who care about me because it's the right thing to do. But I am also nice to strangers because that's just a friend I haven't made yet, even though for me making friends is difficult because of being introverted and somewhat protective of myself. I don't know why I hold myself back but it's something I need to work on.

I love to smile and have a good time. Always want a good laugh with some good people. Always willing to try new things!

Love to go out and dance during my nights off and even after work. There's not many other things I enjoy more than to let loose on the dance floor.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring things out. I'm mainly in search of a career at the moment. As for my pursuit of love it's in flux. I'm also open to find that person who knows what they want and doesn't want to play childish games.

Also trying to find out what I want to do for a career. But I won't beat myself up over it by saying I should have done that years ago because I went through some things that I really needed to work on before even considering a career. But now I'm free to set myself up for one.

But I'm currently working in retail, which is hectic but rewarding at the same time.

Also love going to concerts. Try to go to as many as I can.
I’m really good at
Overthinking things instead of living in the moment. It can be a good thing but it can also lead to lack of spontaneity.

Also video games, reading, writing, spending money, being content doing nothing, and really listening to what a person has to say. Also I am quite observant and attuned to how people are feeling. Guess that sort of goes with working in retail, reading body language and so on.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mistaken for shyness, but I am rather observant. Also very pinchable cheeks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: AC/DC, Alice In Chains, The Beatles, blink-182, Dead Kennedys, The Doors, Iron Maiden, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Korn, Led Zeppelin, Marilyn Manson, The Mars Volta, Megadeth, Metallica, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Pantera, Paul Oakenfold, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, Rush, Slayer, Slipknot, The Smiths, Tool, The Who.

Favorite Tv Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, Heroes, Star Trek, 24, Spaced, Top Gear, Sherlock, House, Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Trailer Park Boys, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, Castle, Torchwood, The Office, Seinfeld, Friends, Stargate SG1, Dead Like Me, Always Sunny In Philadelphia.

Books: History, Philosophy, Classics, just anything that expands knowledge.

Food: Love Italian but love to try new foods all the time!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Music
3. Movies
4. Internet
5. Food
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just being thankful for the good things that I have in my life and not having regrets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking of something to do. I'm rather bored most of these nights. Need some new friends to share those evenings with!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want someone to talk to.
If you are waaay into sci-fi, or even a little.
If you are bored.
If you share any or a lot of my interests.
Don't be shy, just do it ;)