Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sid2012

40 M Wantirna South, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, friendly and down to earth. Strongly value honesty, and always comfortable to represent the real me.

Born abroad, but lived most of my life in the land of Oz, I consider myself 100% Aussie, mate! I continue to holiday overseas, as it's handy to have family all around the globe ....translates into free accommodation! However, my flag is planted firmly in Melbourne. This is where I'll be buried!

Have a son who doesn't live with me, but I see a few times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I changed career in 2010 after many years working in the banking sector. Now doing various roles at federal government level and enjoying it.

I like staying fit and healthy, but also love indulging on junk food on my cheat days!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking ...I'm one of those freaks that doesn't fear standing in front of an audience. But, don't confuse me with an extrovert!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get told that I look several years younger than my actual age. That'll come in handy when I'm 94 and get mistaken for only being 86...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV/Movies - Used to watch Two and a Half Men, big fan of The Mentalist and anything Star Trek (relax, I'm not a Trekkie!!). Love following the Tennis when it's on. Enjoy watching Sci-fi movies such as Oblivion, Blade Runner and also love the Dark Knight Trilogy.

Music - I listen to mainly pop or rock, and channel hop on the radio. Current fav's are Lorde and Pharrell. Fav bands range from old school, eg The Police to current, eg Cold Play.

Sports - Lap swim and play badminton regularly. Leisurely bike rides (when it's sunny). Also work out at home a few times a week. Used to do Taekwondo.

Reading - The Age news mainly, otherwise just tech stuff for work.

Other interests - Love the beach, and boogie boarding when I've got time. Keen photographer, love going for scenic drives, such as Mt Dandenong, Portsea. Travel overseas nearly every year. Fav destinations being Canada and France. Plan on going back to Abu Dhabi for another visit this year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Humour
3) Healthy living
4) Travel
5) Exercise
5.5) Dental floss
6) Photography.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what to put in here. Yes, I know. That's deep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying back in the city with friends for dinners or a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to cry literally everyday. But that was when I was a baby.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this far!