Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SidFromCali

32 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from California a year and a half ago. Loving it here so far. I like to hike, rock climb, and golf. I surf if I can make it out to the OBX when there's a swell. Me and the sun go way back.

I have a good amount of ambition and get really excited about what I put my mind to.

I'm a very awesome and social nerd.

Just hit me up if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leading a team of engineers making badass virtual reality simulation software that train doctors and soldiers how to save lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing / building things
Making adult beverages
Playing irish fiddle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. I get a lot of "Has anyone ever told you that you look just like .... ". Charlie Sheen and Cory Feldman are frequent ones. I honestly don't see it at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Catcher in the Rye, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.
Shows: Archer, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Dr. Who, Breaking Bad, Mad Men
Music: I hate this one. I listen to almost anything... AC/DC, Black Keys, Alkaline Trio, Bayside, ZZ Ward, Bad Religion, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Old Crow Medicine Show, Flogging Molly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar or fiddle and a beach x 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe we live in and how unexplainable it is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about somewhere but you might find me up late working on a project of my own. Recently I actually find myself tied up in Netflix more than normal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing a lot when I'm alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You just want to chat about something interesting
- You want a new rock climbing partner (i need one)
- You like to bowl, play pool, or shoot darts