Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SideshowSilentB

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious about what makes the world tick, loyal to a fault, and I like to read. Time gets filled with making beer and chutney, wandering under trees, and what have you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is trying to understand the mysteries around me, and earnestly discussing them with those who will listen. I'll pass it on if I figure out anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are probably my height and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I especially enjoy Mexican, Indian, Lebanese, and Ethiopian cuisines, but I would be happy to live on bread, cheese, and pears if necessity dictated.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Dr. Strangelove, La Règle du Jeu, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Titus, The 39 Steps

Favorite writers: Anthony Burgess, Bertholt Brecht, Bernard Shaw, Michael Bond (Paddington rocks), John Steinbeck, Caryl Churchill, Hergé, Vladimir Mayakovsky, Thomas Hardy, Douglas Adams

I hesitate listing music. I know I am going to miss something important. But I can at least give a sample and say Bing Crosby, Devo, Donovan, Killing Joke, Grasscut, Cake, Carl Craig, Dave Brubeck, Soundgarden, Gang of Four, and baroque composers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assam tea
Good walking shoes
Olive oil
Snark and ale with friends
NPR/CBC Radio One
Pens (if I don't have one, I will cheerfully steal yours)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
perhaps out at a play or restaurant. Karaoke has been known to occur as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how awkward I find this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy people watching and places where shouting is unnecessary.