Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sideways_Drivin

23 M Southbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I recently graduated with a degree in accounting. I am looking to find a job in the corporate world. Currently I am working full time for a specialty car garage, mostly I deal with customers and do paper work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school and working during the week. I am really excited to finaly finish up school and start a real career. I want to be able to support my self. I want to enjoy and travel the world, I hope to see Europe someday. Also I enjoy hanging out or going out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy being able to helping out friends and to make things better for those around me.

.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor.

.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series

Shows: The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, House Of Cards, Game of Thrones, Southpark, Ridiculousness, Family Feud

Movies: The Dark Knight, Avengers, Blade Runner, Alien, Shutter Island, Inception

Music: Pretty much anything

Food: Pasta, Meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. My computer
3. Friends
4. Cell Phone
5. Knowledge
6. Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What career I want to get into, Not really sure what I wanna do in the future yet. I really want to be able to be self employed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't do much on my Friday nights because I usually have to work Saturday mornings. I don't mind partying or clubbing, but enjoy going out to a movie or grabbing some good food.

.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask.

.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near by.

.