Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sidhee

48 F Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who I am: friendly, creative, fun loving, healthy, compassionate, genuine, self reliant, forthcoming, loving, environmental, spiritual, deep thinking, easy going, engaging, curious, kind, communicative, pragmatic, sexual, sensual, a tomboy & probably lots of other things...

I did the Myers-Briggs personality assessment recently...
& I'm an ENTP - The Visionary. Supposedly I'm most compatible INTJ - the Scientist & INFJ - the Protector. Everything that I read about my personality type was wonderfully AND painfully accurate. :)

Enneagram 7.

I love adventure, laugh freely, adore nature, take naps & eat lots of vegetables.
What I’m doing with my life
On the long term: live in my own house, work for myself at a creative arts business & am a licensed primary holistic healthcare provider
Currently: ride my bike to the river with the dogs & socialize a lot/often/too much - single life *meh*

I am seeking a partner. ...but would be quite happy to find a groovy lover in the meantime. ;)
I’m really good at
camping, making guacamole, contemplating everything, brainstorming ideas, dancing ridiculously, being easily amused, enjoying art, stopping to smell the roses, doing my share & appreciating greatness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
reference books / Could you read the fiction books & tell me the stories?
movies - thought provoking, inspiring, entertaining, adventure, educational, visually stunning & uplifting ..not necessarily in this or that order: sci-fi, animation, comedies, foreign & dramas ... Let's watch movies! b/c I'll never do it on my own...
I don't watch tv ..except at hotels.
Music is wonderful!
Live foods are my favorites & Thai, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Chinese & Mexican dishes! Combinations of veggies, red curry, coconut milk, thai basil, chili & garlic are especially yummy with rice & pumpkin !!
:D
The six things I could never do without
air - I breathe all the time.
water - I've had a lifelong love affair with water!
food - My body loves food.
body temperature - I'm a mammal.
soul - I can only attempt to explain that one...
joy *

Some "things" that I have & appreciate greatly: health, home, loved ones, freedom (compared to some places in the world), transportation, safety (again comparatively), hot water, insight, art, language, luck, the river, internet, objectivity, a toothbrush, quality food, ability, independence & fun.

My life is lacking at least six things, which I wish that I were never doing without... hence, this profile..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sustainability - How can we live in harmony with each other upon our planet.
...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday before last I was camping with friends & family at a SCA/medieval/renaissance re-creationist society event called Fool's War, in Georgia.
Last Friday night I was camping in North Carolina at a regional Burning Man burn called Ignite!
This Friday I will either go to my friends' Rites of Spring party, to my friend's punk show...or both.
Next Friday, my dad will be visiting from the west coast, so my best guess is that we'll build a fire, drink red wine & stay up kinda late! :D
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating