Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sidistic1

29 M New Hyde Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, nobody's prefect, so, I am Sid (Siddharth) from Long Island, an amicable and easy going person. Being down to earth and being myself are my greatest personality traits. Absolute self driven, nature lover and respectful to women are some of my qualities (Oh gosh, really not a fan about writing sweet things about myself; I would rather have people tell me). Do not like to play games or getting played by somebody. Love to enjoy life to the fullest with not making mistakes that I may regret in future. As of now, I am working full time at a financial firm (And, it feels great). Moreover, I do believe that learning is a life long process so I can be there when needed (don't know why I mentioned this). Somewhat I feel that life is a vast ocean of knowledge (is this weird to say?). I also believe in Charity and giving to needed one (everyone needs love and smile on a daily basis to be happy). I have a special soft corner and tremendous respect for ladies in teaching and finance profession. Finding someone who can fill the void with love, honesty, compassion, fun and laughter.
Thanks for reading, best, Sid.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full-time at a financial firm. I do have more to my career and my plans are up and running.
I’m really good at
I will have you figure this out. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows
Breaking Bad
True Detective
Arrested Development
Workaholics
Cosmos

Books
Siddhartha (It's a book as well) :-),
Outliers
The Greatest Show on Earth, The shadows of Mind,
Nudge, Einstein. Steve Jobs and some more.

Food
Italian
Greek
Indian
Mexican
Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Books that I am reading.
I like to run and do intense cardio.
The Economist
Car
Phone
Laptop, Thinking immensely about Law school.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Ambitions
Planning for work
Books that i am reading currently.
The girl I am looking for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depend on the plans.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile thoroughly and think we could get along, message me (it's simple and plain right).
Not necessarily but it would be nice, if you have a competitive exam coming up and want to study together at a Starbucks or Panera (I do like to learn good learning techniques from people).
You are open minded person and have taken courses beyond algebra in college and firmly believe that mathematics is a universal language.
Not over yet, you think that the notions and machinations of the universe and nature around us can be understood in terms of mathematics.
Moreover, I drive a shift stick; potentially you can get to learn that as well.
A BIG PLUS, if you are vegetarian or BIGGER PLUS, if you are vegan and can influence me to become one too (that's the best thing that can happen to me).
I am just kidding; you are substantial and keep rational thought process in making day to day lively decisions (shoot me a message like right now).
You're sweet and open minded person who cherishes every moment of life. (love and happiness is the key).
You also think out of the box and don't live in a shell. (I am sure you know what I am talking about.)
Moreover, you do not whine about random stuff which do not hold any prevalent need in your life. :) Deep inside you feel trapped in societal and communal redundant norms and want a partner in crime. You are not looking for a hookup or any mood swings. I am here only for substantial bonding with smart and sensible person. Summation, you want a man who is loving, loyal and easy going. Peace and all the good stuff (stay awesome Awesome AWESOME)...<3