Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siegs126

28 M Waterford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off my name is Will. I am a outgoing, fun loving, honest, laid back, down to earth guy. I like to think I have a good head on my shoulder's knowing how to balance work and fun.

I love being active, I play ice hockey year round and frequent the gym. During the summer I am outside as much as possible, biking, fishing, swimming and so on. I've ran a Spartan Sprint and Rebel Race so far, and signed up for a few more challenges like that

I enjoy going to see a good comedy show, movie or concert, but also love relaxing at home on the couch or around a bonfire in the backyard.

Family is pretty important to me. I have a huge extended family on both sides of my family and love staying in touch and visiting with the. I consider myself a pretty family oriented guy.

Oh I am a huge Boston Bruins fan...pretty much bleed black and gold!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am coming up on my 3 year anniversary of my engineering career and I am really enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice skating, fishing, having a good time. Throwing a pretty good shindig.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and that I'm 5'6"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader.

Mostly into rock, Shinedown, Seether, Pop Evil and Breaking Benjamin are among my favorites. I also enjoy some country like Brad Paisley, Emerson Drive, Luke Bryan, Jake Owen, Zac Brown Band and a few more

The shows I enjoy are Bob's Burgers, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Supernatural, South Park, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Music
Hockey
Family & friends
Gym

Oh and one more good pizza and beer haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do very night, trying to take over the world...hahaha

I'm usually out with friends, having a relaxing night in or taking a weekend trip somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an eye condition called nystagmus that doesn't allow me to drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read something you liked
If you don't mind tattoos (I have two)