Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siemasaurus

40 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'd like to think I'm an all around good person who has certainly lived life to the fullest thus far. I've traveled to 14 countries, worked 10 years for a Major League sports franchise, and now own my own video production company. I'm also a singer/songwriter and play in a local rock cover band. I don't want to use the words 'settle down' because I'll always love adventure, but I'm definitely looking to attract someone into my life on a deeper level. I will only accept those who are emotionally stable, have strong family values, are not afraid to express themselves and their feelings, (passive aggressives need not apply) have empathy for others, take full responsibility for their own actions, and are open and honest, mature communicators. I am on a path right now that is very positive, as I am taking care I myself and totally believe that the universe will send a great person my way. I've also taken up yoga recently and it's been fantastic! I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously, and wants to have a good time and have fun with me. Let's do it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Own a video business. Play in a band. Tell jokes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being witty. Listening. Reasoning. Reading people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes I suppose. My voice tends to stand out too I've been told. Ok this is weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of motivational, self help, and psychology books. I'm fascinated by human behavior.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Music
Traveling
People in my life who 'get' jokes
A sense of awareness (Although that's a catch-22 sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing a gig somewhere with my band or a solo acoustic gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pizza
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out, be friends, date, whatever. I'm open and honest and I will tell you if I think it's going anywhere. (I mean sheesh, whatever happened to communication?)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!