Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SieraMika

27 F Springfield, OR

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Woot! Back from China! Feels good but I'm gonna miss it. =) That said....

'Ello all and welcome. I will give a precursory "to get to know me better its much better to chat" but here's some words to give you an idea of what you're getting into:

I like to drink and hang out with friends and strangers. I am just as at home spending time reading, writing, drawing, musing, and concocting ideas as I am out and about enjoying an adventure doing whatever happens to strike me or a friends inspiration (be that dressing up like pirates, going to a concert (of almost any sort), driving to the middle of no-where, or battling each other either with martial arts, digitized personas, boffer weapons, or maybe just the mind).

Very good at seeing things from multiple view points I make a good mediator. I tend to let those with more drive take the lead; however, that does not mean that I will refuse to step into the leadership role if it is necessary. I prefer to nudge people in the right direction letting lose potential energy but I don't mind giving a good shove when it is called for.

Currently relationship wise I am looking for something fun. Maybe a one night stand, maybe a friend, preferably a bit of both with an emphasis on the latter. That said if the right person comes along and knocks me off my rails I am not opposed to eventually getting into something more serious/long term. Also I should note that in my heading it says "Bisexual" but its really more "heteroflexible" or "bicurious" or some such if there needs to be a label. I'm still exploring that myself. ;) Mostly it means I'm more than happy to play with anyone but tend to be more interested in guys romantically then girls, but I find that line getting a bit more fuzzy. I remind myself of Jamie from the "Girls with Slingshots" web comic on that note. I'm also driven towards the idea of a kink/poly/swinger friendly sort of relationship. In the end I hope to find someone that I can share a strong emotional and physical bond with, but feel comfortable sharing the experience with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating cakes, listening, making people smile, instigating mischief, cuddling, understanding connections, whatever I say I am ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I'll have to ask you I suppose ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Must I really choose a favorite?

Movies: are hard for me to pick simply because I usually don't think much about them in the long run, so while I enjoyed them and have fun talking about them afterwords, few just readily come to mind to be like "oh yeah omg I love that one". That said I do rather like Boondock Saints and Pitch Black. Might add some others later but I like a bit of all genres though. I'll watch silly cartoon movies, action packed explosions, sci-fi, martial arts, dramas, comedies, horrors (both old cheesy ones and some new), documentaries, musicals (more the old Broadway style movies from earlier days then the newer ones), ....

Shows: That 70s Show, Myth Busters, a variety of Anime, Dr Who, the various crime scene shows, Mad Men......

Book: probably the Wheel of Time series

Music: piratical folk punk rock ;) but I enjoy some jazz, techno, blues, classical, rock of all varieties, and whatever is in between them all. For some names of some popular bands though I love the Beastie Boys and Cage the Elephant, they've been a couple of my favorites for awhile.

Food: So... just got back from China and really missing the food. So much good tasty om nomness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The necessities of continued life (ie: food water etc.)
Friends
Family
Purpose
Companionship
An adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The complex intricacies of life... ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well make it any night and remember that my work schedule and every other persons means things don't just happen on Friday nights then:

At one of a few parties
Doing something really random
or
Enjoying a day to myself away from everything

(or more lately studying ;) Just restarted college and am finishing the upper division courses in a completely different major then what I started out in, so doing a bit of a scramble to stay up with it all)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask ^^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun. Whether it be something adventurous or a good conversation over your favorite beverage.