Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sierra0919

26 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny with a positive attitude and no direction sense! I am planning on going to Ireland finally this upcoming spring. I am part Japanese, Spanish, Welsh, French, and a tiny bit Native American. I enjoy traveling and want to continue to see new places. I love to read. The best thing about winter is curling up in a chair with a cat and reading. My favorite seasons are spring and fall. The best thing about spring/summer is planting and going swimming. I am hoping to go back to school to get my paralegal certificate sometime in 2013. I try to grow seedlings such as oregano and thyme in the spring and get some success with that.
I am looking for a serious long or short term relationship. I would prefer someone close to my own age, but if you think we have enough in common to see what happens, then let's see what happens. Sometimes what we don't expect turns into the best thing in our life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my time volunteering, working, and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes or that my hair is really really long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of shows. Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Partners, NCIS, comic book heroes, and I discovered that I like True Blood. I did read the books first.
I read a ton, mainly fiction. Last book I read was Bones Are Forever by Kathy Reichs. One of my favorite authors is Sarah Addison Allen.
Music is all kinds. Rap is a little iffy.
Not afraid to try new things. Food tends to be finger foods/microwaveable because my cooking skills are limited to calzones and scrambled eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- books
- the beach
- people
- a good board game (they are an extinct species)
-good comedy TV series (The Big Bang Theory rocks)
- more books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, walking my dog, reading, way to many different things to list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really love to learn self-defense stuff but more afraid of hurting the person who is trying to show me what to do!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Come on, message me I dare you!!