Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Paya Lebar, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Mostly halal
Not at all
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just an average guy...lost in a world of vocal and melodic trance and refused to go home.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed by the Ministry of Education as an Education Associate (AED) and have been in the teaching line for 3 years. You might wanna guess what my second job is?

Clue: blue

However, i am looking forward to further my studies in the field of Engineering.
I’m really good at
...making Birthday cards! hahahahaha!!! yeah that is kinda true actually. Teaching students Design & Technology as a subject and contributing to the community are what i am good at nowadays.

If you need a listening ear (and probably some advice to go along)...i'm right here =)
The first things people usually notice about me squarish my face is! irritating i am at times =P
...what i usually wear to work. hair. height. watch and of course, MY SHOES!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well...i'm not into reading books. So i'll just skip that part.

i'm perfectly fine with any "action-packed" movies...oh, and i'm a great Star Wars fan too!

I do club, but not as often as before. I will visit nightclubs like Avalon, Zouk, Zirca or even Butter Factory on special event nights or with a bunch of friends.

I love Progressive Trance, Vocal Trance, new age instrumental music and songs from the 80s and 90s. I listen to tracks from Enya, Yanni, Venessa Mae, Deep Forest, Roxette, Belinda Carlisle, Abba and the list goes on... Fav DJs include Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Dash Berlin, Tritonal, Tiesto, Paul Van Dyk, tyDi and a few others.

...anything with chicken on it! =P
The six things I could never do without
- my handphone (in its complete state)
- my handphone charger
- my Technics headphones (very important)
- cash
- NETS and credit cards
- my security passes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what is best for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
...either partying with friends or catching criminals!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i do not understand the existance of eggplants!

...and i'm a true fan of that yellow sponge thingi haha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested to go on a date or just keen to make new friends or having that urge to strike a conversation or if your phone drops on your face while you are reading my profile or...whatever lah =)