Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siglah

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a health nut, with a good sense of moderation. I have high expectations for myself and my own growth, but I'm not one to impose them on anyone else.

There are lots of things to know about me, and lots of things to know about you. I'm fascinated by people, as we are infinitely complex and unique. And that's just talking about individuals, let alone social and cultural complexities... phew!

I love to ponder, talk, and inquire. I love to slow down, keep quiet, and cuddle. I'm equally impressed by the musical genius who's filling the room with a beautiful, visceral art, and that one person in the corner with their eyes closed completely absorbing the experience.

I'm a dancer/movement lover. I stretch my body in some way every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a service four years ago called Cuddle Therapy, where I help others who are lacking intimacy/affection/closeness/companionship. I help them learn how to have these things in their lives. I'm an intimacy advocate.

I'm also on a constant quest to expand my capacity to speak other languages- another form of intimacy and connection. (Why is there no choice between "Okay" and "Fluently" for language skill on this site?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, dancing, massaging, cuddling, listening, surprising myself.

In all honesty, the best skill I ever developed was learning/listening. Once I learned how to listen/learn effectively through patience, tenacity, passion, and curiosity, life has never had a dull or unproductive moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. And I'm probably stretching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of favorites, habits:

I don't read as much as I'd like; I prefer to watch films in other languages; I don't watch TV; I adore the creation and reception of music; food is one of my greatest pleasures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could always do without, but I'll list some things I contribute a lot of my happiness and health to:

Cuddling, instruments, super scrumptious food, words, yoga/exercise, tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current thought patterns: What am I going to eat next? Why does life happen? Will I ever stop loving chocolate this much?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, playing music, working, eating amazing food, smiling widely, laughing loudly. At least a few of those things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These are both equally remarkable, depending on where you're coming from:

I used to work in the tech field.
I used to work as a stripper.

In general, if you want to know something, ask it. The only thing private is from an unasked question. I'm straight forward and honest, which I really appreciate in others, too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intrigue you and you think that you would intrigue me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!