Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like these things. I'll probably be constantly changing this, as I really don't know what to properly put here...

Hi all! I'm a rather shy and quiet person. I'm loyal, loving, affectionate, kinda smart, geeky, honest, and a bit sarcastic at, most times. I love video games, anime, light reading, writing, photography, and cosplaying, and I'm also currently learning how to cook. I'm in college right now as I'd like to open my own business at some point. I'm not much of a sports fan at all honestly. I just...don't like it. I just really want someone kind and loving that I can spend my time and heart with. Is it wrong for a guy to want that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college working towards a degree in Business to hopefully one day open my own business. That and, on the side, working to become a voice actor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...singing. Folks also say I'm good at different voices. Also, I'm pretty decent at listening to people and enjoy listening to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! voice and my personality, I assume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read much in the way of books lately, but some of my favorites that I have are Jane Eyre, Lassie, Little Women, and Harry least the audio versions of these books. hehe

I LOVE movies! My favorites are Kick-Ass, Forrest Gump, Pardoy "Movie" series(Scary, Epic, Date, Not Another Teen, Disaster, etc), Maid in Manhattan, Disney's Robin Hood, Jane Eyre, Disny's A Goofy Movie, and Little Women just to name a few.

I'll listen to almost any kind of music, especially Rock, J-Pop, and K-Pop. Though I absolutely can't stand R&B, Hip-Hop, and I especially hate Rap. The only exception is Eminem, as he's hella entertaining with his work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cosplay outfits
My friends
My phone
My games
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. a lovely dinner for the one I love. Also, what my next cosplay outfit is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...watching a movie at home, or on rare occassions out at a local place enjoying the scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love closeness, like cuddling. Oh, and my eyes are...well, you'll have to talk to me about that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re interested in me, would like to find out more about, or would like to talk. I'm a pretty good listener.