Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siks28

31 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated and put together young professional. Recently moved back to Cincinnati after being away for a career for a few years. A good chunk of my old circle of friends has moved away, so I'm really only on here to meet new people. Of course, if someone special comes along I'm open to more. I'm a pretty caring, respectful and friendly guy. I have some pretty varied interests and enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, hanging with friends, travel, working out, running, movies (pretty much every type), going to concerts and shows, travelling and watching and playing sports. I much more about being around good people than whatever it is we're doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing consulting. Back in Cincinnati after being gone out west for about two years. Looking to meet new and interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. 90% of good conversation is ones ability to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my friendly disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hunger Games, Fountainhead, 1984, Old Man and the Sea, How to Win Friends and Influence People.

Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, A Few Good Men, Hangover
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My phone (hey, it's how I stay in touch with people I care about)
2) My car
3) Coffee
4) Chapstick
5) Good food (particularly ethnic)
6) Boks
* note that this says the six things, not six people ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the present, my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm just as happy with a low key night at home, at a friend's house, or going out on the town. It really just varies on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much really other than what I've posted here. But I'm an open book in person once I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read on here and you're wanting to meet someone new.