Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siku_Jinshu

43 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Paul.

I have a lot of life experience but still maintain my inner youth. I love to have fun and enjoy each day for what it brings, good or bad. I get complimented regularly that I don't look my age; sometimes my pictures don't show it but it's true, or at least my friends say so and I choose to agree.

I am a lover not a fighter, but when I find a cause worth fighting for, whether it be a cause or a person, I will fight as hard as I am capable.

I am independent, motivated and I go after what I want. I am a Leo in astrological terms and the traits fit me very well. I am loyal to a fault, sometimes chasing after ideals that no one else will follow. I am dominant in my relationships and I enjoy having the choice to lead as opposed to follow, even if I don't choose to lead all the time. I can be your best friend and will protect you even when no one else will stand and fight, even if the battle is hopeless. I don't know the meaning of giving up, especially if it's something I believe in.

I am quite a spiritual person but not necessarily religious although I find religions fascinating. There are so many aspects of different religions that I find valuable in living my daily life. I was raised Roman Catholic but have learned to embrace all varieties of religious belief systems finding merit in each making for a more complete whole.

I am educated and thoughtful, concerning myself with higher order thinking as often as I am able, straying from the simple and mundane. There is so much knowledge out there and I just want to absorb it all. Learning is a great passion regardless the topic. It would take another intellectual to keep up with me.

I identify as pansexual in that I come to care about individuals without regard to gender identity or sexual orientation. Many people cannot wrap their heads around that concept but it makes for a more compassionate life for me. I am heartfelt and wear my heart on my sleeve which gets me hurt more often than not. One day the right people will find themselves in my life and will be appreciate my gentle strength. I prefer to have many people surrounding me that I can interact with on personal, intimate levels; some would call my polyamorous, I just love to love. I would give the shirt off my back to help a friend but never expect the same in return.

Get to know me and you will learn to love me. I do have my moods but usually that's when I am taking down time to rejuvinate my will and rest up so I can get back into the game of life at full steam ahead.

I am passionate romantically but not in a romantic way as most would define it. I am a realist and speak my mind. Some would say I lack a filter, I say I don't mince words and say what I mean. There have been people in my life that have misunderstood my meaning or straight forwardness and mistakenly assumed that I am super critical only to learn that I am only trying to build those around me up to meet the potential I see in them. Everyone can be great if only they envision it for themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have attended a few universities and colleges studying areas such as Aerospace Engineering, Computer Science, and English Education. I have worked in many fields including food service, retail, technology and the security/law enforcement industry which I am currently active in. I plan on using my life experience to pursue a career in law enforcement to do my part in making our society a better place for everyone to live. I am currently finishing my BS in English Education and then seeking a career as an L.E.O. but don't think that makes me a 'bad cop' because my goal is to better my surroundings, not make peoples lives difficult, I want to help when times are tough.

I enjoy many hobbies and activities usually centered around constructive interests. some interests include reading about anything and everything I can get my hands on, computers, guns, radio control mechanisms, automotive repair (yes, I can be a grease monkey/gear head), terrariums and the many varieties of critters I can raise, model trains, scuba diving, swimming, boating, water skiing, hiking, camping, backpacking, and canoeing. I love the outdoors and would love to find someone who can appreciate nature. I am NOT a hunter but would if I needed to to survive. I'm not much on sports but I have been practicing martial arts/karate since the age of 9, enjoy watching a baseball game on occasion, or even a little college football. Otherwise, sports are disinteresting to me, not that I dislike sports, it's just that I am indifferent to them. I enjoy living a healthy carefree life and would love to have a workout buddy to help keep me motivated to get my body in tip top shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a shoulder to cry on, being the person others come to for advice and moral support.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- friends that I would do anything for
- my laptop and phone
- all of my hobbies
- books
- my imagination and dreams
- the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am an open book. You can ask me anything, but brace yourself, the answer you get may be more than you can handle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a kinky side and aren't afraid to show it
- you don't play mind games
- you enjoy any of my interests I mentioned above
- you are a genuine person who is not selfish and self serving