Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silaat

26 Deep River, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make a wicked cheesecake, and I'd like to meet someone who'd help with eating them. Or go on wandering bike rides, as the mood takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that lets me see unique and interesting things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into adventures that really shouldn't happen, and then rocking them! For example: driving to both coasts, biking 214km in a single day, spending a week in Manitoba on a whim, little trips like that.
My bike is my life, despite the way I go through them (three dead, working on my fourth this year).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, or the starfleet badge. Maybe the loud music that tends to follow me around.

Everyone notices something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge trekkie, but not such a fan of Abrahms. I like trying new foods and listening to new music, but I always fall back to toasted cheese sandwhiches and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle.
My Friends and Family.
My music (almost exclusively metal)
In theory, food, water, air and sleep, but those count for one at best.
Some adventure on the horizon.
A good story to tell about last summer's adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bike trips, gaming and everything random that I stumble across.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either working or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer almost anything if you can ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who has a heck of a sense of adventure!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!