Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silas41

43 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ex-Marine and single dad living in Phoenix and just looking to meet a woman with similar interests a good sense of humor and a nice personality to go with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Audio Transcriber while I do freelance graphic design and develop a website and cartoon series. I also have a line of t-shirts I currently sell on zazzle.com.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic design and creating music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my many tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is just a simple cheeseburger. I listen to bands like Radiohead, Coldplay, Feist, R.E.M., Dave Matthews Band, U2, System of a Down, Lamb Of GOD and classic rock. I also love Classical music. I used to like Rap but lost interest in it after the 90's and early 2000's. I watch shows like The Big Bang Theory, The First 48, Law and Order SVU, Shark Tank, Bizarre Foods, Man vs Food, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead, most of the shows on Spike and HBO and most of those weird shows on The Adult Swim.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and whether or not I want to spend the rest of my life living in AZ.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until about 11:30.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I admit it then it's no longer private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to know more.