Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silence089x

24 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Never walk in a straight line. All-too-often the things you cherish the most are those things you found off the beaten path."

I dare to dream big. I'm outgoing, driven, and have big goals! All I need now is a great guy to share it with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a singer / dancer / model. Music is a huge part of my life and I'm currently building my career as a Recording Artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing -- I've sang since the age of 3 and have dedicated my entire life to growing and improving as a vocalist and performer.

I also happen to be REALLY good at video games. I find it's a great misuse of what little unaccounted-for time I actually have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of fashion, personality, and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't particularly care to read.

Movies / Shows: NETFLIX, anything with Angelina Jolie, Food Network, SCI channel, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Law & Order SVU, Inception, Salt, Scooby-Doo, Spongebob, DIY, Supernatural

Music: Anything but rap and country. Music is my passion. I'm a musician and love guys who are musician or artistic types.

Food: I LOVE FOOD! I have a crazy metabolism so I'm pretty much always eating. I love cooking -- especially if I'm cooking for friends or significant other. I like eating good, healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music / Singing
2. Food
3. Piano
4. Family
5. Internet
6. iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself as an individual and how to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually traveling for a job, chilling at home, or out clubbing with friends. I love going out to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm very confident...I sometimes can't accept success because I'm so critical of myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a driven, passionate guy who's looking for someone to share your adventures with.