Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilentCaay

31 M West Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. You call me Caay or you can just use my real name which is Jason =) I'm your typical Mr. Nice Guy - open, honest, caring and non-judgmental. I like to live a quiet, drama/stress-free life. I don't drink, smoke or use drugs and I don't do bars or clubs. If you have a drink once in awhile, I won't care but getting drunk, smoking or doing drugs are deal-breakers. I like to live healthy and stay in shape. My job keeps me in great shape and I also live on the bike path so I sometimes go rollerblading or bike riding.

I'm looking for a friend and partner. Someone genuine, kind and supportive. Someone that enjoys the simple things in life and who values the time spent with someone rather than the things done while with them. Basically, if you're high maintenance, it simply won't work. I believe in the 50/50 relationship. Or maybe I should say the 100/100. Both people should be giving it their all and not take the other for granted.

As far as interests go, I'm basically a geek. I love music of all kinds and I like singing if I know the words. I can do anything with a computer and some of my hobbies using one include gaming, graphic design, video editing and maintaining my YouTube channel. As far as games go, these days I play a few single-player indie games but for online gaming I mostly play either APB: Reloaded, a niche shooter I've been playing for a few years, and TERA, which I played back during the beta but I stopped playing when they started charging for it and I recently got back into it. I don't normally play MMOs but the combat isn't bad and the art design is beautiful so I just play it to relax sometimes. I also have this virtual board game on Steam called 100% Orange Juice which is pretty fun but the playerbase is fairly small so if you like board games and have Steam, let me know. =)

I don't really watch TV but I do watch some anime and YouTube series. For anime I mainly watch romance/romcoms and slice-of-life/comedy type stuff, I generally avoid actiony stuff. I'm also pretty good at cooking/baking and I like beaches and amusement parks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to know me better. Doesn't have to be a fancy message. Even a simple "hello" or whatever will do.

- You don't have a "lazy" profile. "I hate filling these out" followed by 2 generic sentences followed by "If you want to know something, just ask!" is an example of a lazy profile. Contrary to popular belief, genuine guys do want to read profiles.