Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilentGuy03

29 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, easy going, a great guy, I'll always treat a woman right and with respect, and pretty fun to be around. All that said, sometimes the navy keeps me away and I would like to find someone that can handle that and would like to talk online when I'm gone. I know that's asking a lot, but I figure there is someone out there for everyone, and I would like to find that person for myself.

I listen to Heavy Metal and rock music. I enjoy reading fantasy books and manga as well as watching anime and action movies. I like playing soccer and volleyball, I enjoy it even if I'm not that good at it. I like to get outdoors and camp/cabin, hike, and spend some time on the water, but I'm also content with just relaxing at home with some wine, tv or a book, and hopefully someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm in the Navy because I was bored back home in college and I wanted to travel overseas. I am looking to make a career out of the militiary right now, but anything can happen down the line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my open mindedness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favorite books are the Wheel of Time series, Harry Potter series, Song of Ice and Fire, Sookie Stackhouse, Sword of Truth, and anything by Linnie Sinclair.

My favorite movies are The Fifth Element, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Speed Racer, How to Train Your Dragon, Princess Mononoke, Beowulf, and Akira.

My favorite bands are System of a Down, Papa Roach, The Offspring, and Iron Maiden.

My favorite foods are Sushi, Pasta, and Cajun.

Favorite Mangas are Scott Pilgrim, Negima!, One Piece, Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tale, and really a ton of others.

Favorite Anime series are Trigun, Cowboy Bebop, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Orphan (have a tattoo on my back from that series), Wild Arms, and a ton others I'm forgetting at the current second.

Favorite TV shows are How I met Your Mother, Dexter, Duck Tails, Spartacus, Walking Dead, and Avatar the Last Airbender.

Favorite Games are most any RPG, especially old school SNES and PS1 RPGs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my Friends, Books, Soap, Sushi, a Job, and my Cell Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about my future and what I can do to make a good life for myself with someone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I get to know you I'm willing to answer things that are more private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or would be nice to talk to.