Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilentJak

28 M Severn, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figure that I would try something new and give this thing a try. Haven't had much luck on here, people are always non-responsive. So forgive me if just judge you by your photos and the tid bits of what you had to say about yourself. (Trust me this happens a lot and it isn't just me)
I certainly sound like an ass, but believe me I'm not, I am actually far from it. But go ahead and judge someone that you don't even know before you even know them...
I am from the area and tired of doing the same old thing and meeting the same kinds of people. Which is why I am here. No, I'm not looking for a one nighter, I am not just looking to get laid, and I am not looking for any drama. If I wanted drama I would rather watch a movie or something, just saying...
I have a good head on my shoulders, meaning that I am smart, honest and as loyal as they come.

This totally needs to be rewritten...
What I’m doing with my life
I finished school, temporarily, going back for my Masters soon.
Currently working on my professional certifications.
When I am not working at my awesome job, I am probably working on my house. I like fixing things what can I say...
I also like to work out to stay in shape, and no not the round shape.
I like trying out new things and seeing what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Being a goof, having a fun time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Castle, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus
Music: Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Alter Bridge, 30 Seconds to Mars, Stonesour, Egypt Central
Food: I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family,
Friends,
Food,
Kira (My Husky),
Sleep
Gummy Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to get into next.
On a typical Friday night I am
What's really a typical Friday anyways...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People whom deliberately draw their eye brows, remind me of clows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you would like to find out more about me. Im always willing to meet new fun and interesting people.

Or not and be that person that's missing out... just saying I'm pretty awesome once you get to know me.