Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bellingham, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm an outgoing, overly active and outdoorsy, home brewing man with a pet hedgehog who's pretty badass.

Also I am looking to meet someone real, not something short term at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from WWU last quarter, I am on the hunt for a new job! Edit: I now have a job! Yay! I do a lot of outdoors activities in my free time, and I also just started mountain biking.I homebrew, play a few video games, and like to break the stereotype of "nerd" by being a bodybuilder at the same time.

I really want to start adventuring in my life, try new things, meet new people, and see where it takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having bad luck at board games. Driving is something I thoroughly enjoy. I also really like to help people, and is the reason I love working in a career where I get to help people. Snowboarding, biking, homebrewing beer, I dunno I can juggle?

Also sarcasm is the lifeblood of my existence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Dog's Purpose by Bruce Cameron
The art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
Fahrenheit 451
The Misremembered Man

Supernatural (It's a bad addiction)
Pushing Daisies

Everything, just about.
The only thing I dislike is rap that makes no sense, and has no meaning. What's up with that?

Pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Hedgehog
-Comfy Bed
-My Car
-Making Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My hedgehog. What does he dream about? No, seriously...

Also my future. What am I going to do now that I am out of college? Timetravel, perhaps? Go to russia, start a new life? Who knows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown enjoying some good brew with friends, or planing a weekend adventure. Sometimes I do enjoy a relaxing evening of netflix marathoning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually really enjoy Disney Movies. I don't get why guys aren't allowed to like Disney?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a real person, who is really interested