Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilentScreams13

29 F Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The perfect night for me: Sitting in comfortable silence surrounded by candlelight, listening to a rampaging storm, wrapped in my guy's arms, with either a warm cup of tea or maybe a glass of wine.

First of all, I suck at this talking about myself thing. I can't tell you exactly who I am because I am still figuring it out.
I can tell you that in general I am independent, hard headed, strong willed, and outspoken about things that I care about. That being said, I don't talk about politics or religion.
Understanding that romance is a two way street, I am happiest in a relationship where I can let my romantic side and my imagination run wild.
I am very family oriented and come from a rather large, tight knit family.
I am a graduate of the Zoo Animal Technology program at SFCC, and as you can probably guess from that, I love animals.
I am not afraid of work (actually, I like getting dirty). I don't expect things to be handed to me. I get what I want because I work for it.
Because I am shy I will likely come across as quiet and/or guarded, until I get comfortable with anyone new...though I am trying to work on that. I do have a softer, romantic side. I adore romance and being treated how a woman should be treated. I also understand that romance is not just for the man to bestow upon the woman, it is to be shared.
I am looking for a guy to be my partner in life...not someone who thinks he can control me or someone who wants me to make every decision. Basically, I am looking for an alpha male who can love an alpha female. I am looking for someone who is independent, trustworthy, open minded, adventurous, kind hearted, faithful, honest, and loving who wants to explore life and all it has to offer.
I want someone who I can go have fun with, try new things with, and go new places with who also knows the value of slowing down and relaxing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main focus in life is to be happy. What that entails usually depends on the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This should probably be one of the simplest sections to fill out. I really enjoy cooking and consider it to be one of the things that I am really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure on this one...so you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my preferred method of entertainment. A song can change my mood or emphasize the mood I am already in. I listen to everything. Country to (all kinds of) rock, a little rap, a little techno. Basically, if its got a good beat I'll listen to it. I was once described as a "gothic, redneck, metal head," and it made me smile.

Food, I love food. I'm used to homemade Italian food, spoiled, I know. I love to cook and bake...just not for myself. I'll try most things at least once.

Movies? My taste in movies varies from Disney to slasher thrillers and everything between...it really just depends on my mood as to what I watch and if I like it.

Books: I'll read when the mood strikes me. Discovered Jim Butcher in the last couple of years, needless to say, Dresden Files = Awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my animals, good music, good conversation, and a toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In my quiet time I think about everything...the past, present, and future. I analyze my mistakes and try to figure out why things went wrong and how to prevent it in the future. That being said, I don't dwell on the past...its over and gone, no point in wasting time on it, and as long as a lesson was learned then there was no time really wasted in the first place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about...either singing and dancing with my friends at the bar or hanging out with friends, watching a movie, and cooking some dinner and/or dessert