Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from Ph.D program
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I study dinosaurs for a living and thus get asked "Like Ross from Friends?" on average at least once a month. I moved back to London a couple of years back after living in Berlin for a year, where I managed to survive despite my awful German: I can tell you how to get to the town hall and the names and ages of my family though...

I travel a lot for work, which means that over the last few years I've been to Argentina, Brazil, South Africa, China, Australia, the States and various places across Europe. Travelling has its highs and lows, and food probably reflects that best; whereas I've had amazing steak and Peking duck, I've also suffered udders, tripe, sea cucumber, and coagulated blood, amongst other things. However, if you're ever in Slovakia, I can recommend where to get a good "Wasp's nest"...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Erm...see above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I must be pretty good at dinosaurs, but suspect that that is a fairly limited life skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The front half of me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ideas to fill this list up with...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether this week, eating broccoli increases or decreases your chances of getting cancer...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Racing started several Fridays ago and they still haven't reached the finishing line...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up reading The Daily Mail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(1) You're not devastated that there's no photo of me flaunting my abs.
(2) You can make a dinosaur comment that doesn't include a reference to Friends (see opening gambit of my profile).
(3) You like to pretend that they only ever made 6 series of Red Dwarf.
(4) You're not a Holocaust denier or Nickelback fan.

There are probably other acceptable reasons for messaging me too.