Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silentasasiren

22 Lakewood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
21. Halloween and coffee enthusiast. Pescatarian. Aspiring writer. Love to make people laugh. Soprano. Nerd. Animal lover. Movie/music buff. I dig tattoos and piercings. Not really a girly girl. I'm the girl in the pits at the rock shows. The girl who normally wears jeans and a baggy shirt. I have the mouth of a sailor but I swear I know discretion. Horror movie> romantic comedy. I am also not down to be friends with benefits. I'm not a prude, forgive me for not just wanting to be someone's fucking post.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to get my life started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Making people laugh. Finding dopplegangers. Quoting movies,shows, and music. Shitty impressions. Saying some crude off the wall things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my name is hard to pronounce. That I'm bad with eye contact when I first meet people. My nerdy tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter. Crank. Glass. Burn. Speak. Perks of Being a wallflower. Pet Semetary. Amityville Horror. Dracula. Movies: Moulin Rouge. Clerks 2. The Producers.Repo! The Genetic Opera Mysterious Skin, Mr.Nobody, Across the Universe, Evil Dead Amityville Horror. The Crow, Grind, What We Do is Secret, SLC Punk, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Hocus Pocus, Halloween. Music: classic rock. Rockabilly. Psychobilly. Punk. Folk Punk. Hardcore. Dubstep. Country. Broadway. House.etc. Food: sushi, frozen yogurt, Italian, Thai, Greek. Shows: How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Married With Children, Dexter, My Ghost Story, Degrassi, American Horror Story. Scrubs, Freeks and Geeks, Adventure Time, Hey Arnold, Ahh Real Monsters, Invader Zim, Rocket Power, Rugrats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family. My notebook. iPod. Books. My car, Lestat. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What song will get stuck in my head next. What to write next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work and then spending time with friends, off writing by myself at the coffee shop. At the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm self conscious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a perv thats only looking for a fuck buddy. Have a sense of humor. Are a horror enthusiast.